Mitglieder der Arbeitsgruppe:

Marc Baranski
RWTH Aachen University E.ON Energy Research Center
mbaranski@eonerc.rwth-aachen.de

Dr.-Ing. Christoph Beck
HLK Stuttgart GmbH
christoph.beck@hlk-stuttgart.de

Matthias Bembom
EMCO Bau- und Klimatechnik GmbH & Co. KG
m.bembom@emco.de

Ralph Berger
Menerga GmbH
ralph.berger@menerga.com

Udo Bergmann
LTG AG
bergmann@ltg.de

Markus Best
WIKA Manometer AG

Christian Beyerstedt
Wöhler Technik GmbH
c.beyerstedt@woehler.de

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Bernd Boiting
FH Münster FB Energie-Gebäude-Umwelt
boiting@fh-muenster.de

Frank Bolkenius
EMCO Bau- und Klimatechnik GmbH & Co. KG
f.bolkenius@emco.de

Jennifer Boltner
Menerga GmbH
jennifer.boltner@menerga.com

Dipl.-Ing. Horst Buschmann
Hoval GmbH, Klimatechnik
horst.buschmann@hoval.com


Fachverband Gebäude-Klima e. V.
Danziger Straße 20 • 74321 Bietigheim-Bissingen 

Tel. 07142  78 88 99 0
Fax 07142  78 88 99 19 

E-Mail: info@fgk.de