Mitglieder der Arbeitsgruppe:

Tobias Dietz
Danfoss GmbH
tobias.dietz@danfoss.com

Heribert Dold
SIEGLE+EPPLE GmbH & Co. KG
heribert.dold@siegleundepple.de

Stephan Eder
Hovalwerk AG
stephan.eder@hoval.com

Matthias Endulat
Endulat, Matthias
m.endulat@online.de

Hermann Ensink
Kampmann GmbH
hensink@kampmann.de

Frank Ernst
Menerga GmbH
frank.ernst@menerga.com

Ingo Fabricius
WILO SE
ingo.fabricius@wilo.com

Dr. Eckehard Fiedler
Caverion Deutschland GmbH
eckehard.fiedler@caverion.de

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Uwe Franzke
ILK gGmbH
Uwe.Franzke@ILKdresden.de

Fabian Frick
Hoval GmbH, Klimatechnik
fabian.frick@hoval.com

Thomas Fuchs
SIEGLE+EPPLE GmbH & Co. KG
thomas.fuchs@siegleundepple.de

Karl-Heinz Geisel
KHG-Beratung
kh-geisel@t-online.de

Thomas Girschner
GIRSCHNER GmbH & Co. KG
thomas.girschner@girschner.de

Wolfgang Grassler
J. Pichler Gesellschaft mbH
w.grassler@pichlerluft.at

Dr. Meinolf Gringel
DMT GmbH Co. KG
meinolf.gringel@dmt-group.com

Dr.-Ing. Gunnar Grün
Fraunhofer Institut für Bauphysik
gunnar.gruen@ibp.fraunhofer.de

Hansjürgen Haller
Maico Elektroapparate-Fabrik GmbH
hansjuergen.haller@maico.de

Elfriede Henning
Trox GmbH
ps@trox.de

Dipl.-Ing. (BA) Dan Hildebrandt
Ingenieurbüro TGA-Effizienz
info@tga-effizienz.de

Thomas Hohmann
Centrotherm Systemtechnik GmbH
thohmann@centrotec.com


Page 2 of 5

Fachverband Gebäude-Klima e. V.
Danziger Straße 20 • 74321 Bietigheim-Bissingen 

Tel. 07142  78 88 99 0
Fax 07142  78 88 99 19 

E-Mail: info@fgk.de