Mitglieder der Arbeitsgruppe:

Dipl. Ing. (FH) Peter Holzenkamp
Holzenkamp, Dipl. Ing. (FH) Peter
info@ib-holzenkamp.de

Harald Holzwarth
Comefri GmbH
holzwarth@comefri.de

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Christoph Kaup
Howatherm Klimatechnik GmbH
kaup@howatherm.de

David Kehler
ebm-papst Mulfingen GmbH & Co. KG
david.kehler@de.ebmpapst.com

Uwe Kemmer
ClimaLevel Energiesysteme GmbH
info@climalevel.com

Thomas Kirmayr
Fraunhofer Institut für Bauphysik
thomas.kirmayr@ibp.fraunhofer.de

Christoph Kleine
RLT-Herstellerverband
kleine@rlt-geraete.de

Kai Klingenburg
Klingenburg GmbH
kklingenburg@klingenburg.de

Emil Koch
Ingenieurbüro Grieser & Koch GmbH
emil.koch@grieser-koch.de

Peter Koppenhöfer
ZIEHL-ABEGG SE
peter.koppenhoefer@ziehl-abegg.de

Christian Körnig
Seven-Air Klimageräte GmbH
christian.koernig@seven-air.com

Lutz Krischausky
Wolf GmbH
lutz.krischausky@wolf-heiztechnik.de

Udo Kuhlen
Rosenberg Ventilatoren GmbH
udo.kuhlen@rosenberg-gmbh.com

Tobias Lackmann
DencoHappel GmbH
tobias.lackmann@flaktgroup.com

Rainer Lautner
Lautner Energiespartechnik GmbH
rainer.lautner@lautner.eu

Bernhard Ling
Hoval Aktiengesellschaft
bernhard.ling@hoval.com

Charlène Lochon
robatherm GmbH + Co. KG
charlene.lochon@robatherm.com

Dipl.-Phys. Johannes Lötfering
Wöhler Technik GmbH
j.loetfering@woehler.de

Dr.-Ing. Peter Mader
Mader, Dr.-Ing. Peter
pmader17@t-online.de

Jörg Mez
Mez-Technik GmbH
j.mez@mez-technik.de


Page 3 of 5

Fachverband Gebäude-Klima e. V.
Danziger Straße 20 • 74321 Bietigheim-Bissingen 

Tel. 07142  78 88 99 0
Fax 07142  78 88 99 19 

E-Mail: info@fgk.de